The world…

The world we have today is an odd one. One of violence, suffering, beauty and also love. I can’t help but be enthralled with all of them. Not in a positive, leering way do I look at violence. But to stay informed, it’s important. Ignorance is never virtuous.

I like to think about things, and then reflect on them. Writing about these things is a wonderful way to think. It allows us to collect our thoughts, and forces us to organise them in a coherent way.

And that brings me to you. Come with me, if you fancy. Rambling through the weird quirks, the oddities, the nightmares, the insanity, and everything that makes up… me.

Let’s go…

Leave a Reply

